August 22, 2009

  • I Am a Bad Bad Xangan...


    So here are some updates, and I promise to do my best to blog a little every day. Its not like I don't have anything to blog about...I am just being lazy. Lazy isn't always good...

    Update on baby: Baby is doing well, I am doing pretty good. I have this whole blood sugar thing where I have to eat every hour and forty five minutes or I crash like an old Ford truck. It was actually getting a bit better, then I think baby went through a growth spurt and here it goes again... Feh. I really am tired of eating... lol
    Ok grouse over.

    GIRL!


    I am trying to carry on with my photography, take care of the Big Ole Farmhouse (with ample help from Michael and Brenna) but its a chore. You don't realize how much you really "do" until you are kicked in the tush and can't "do" as you are used to "doing". Mostly I am exhausted and have little in the way of endurance. It SUCKS is what I am saying. I was the same way when I carried Brenna... just the way my body handles pregnancy I guess.

    OK so that is a small catch up. Its raining here and the 95 degree August temperatures have been culled back to 75 at present. I have been pretty housebound the last week and a half during the day. I can't handle the heat and humidity, and since the a/c in my van decided to crap out on me, I can't even drive anywhere during the day while the temps are this high and extreme. It won't last much longer though, so its all good. :c)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories